All Upcoming Extended Education Courses

Digital Communications & Imaging Certificate
Monday, October 25 to Monday, November 15
Japanese Language
Monday, November 8 to Wednesday, November 17
Online Geospatial Certificate Program
Tuesday, January 18 to Friday, March 11
campus scene with rhododendrons
Tuesday, January 18 to Friday, March 11
Thursday, January 20 to Thursday, January 27
Digital Communications & Imaging Certificate
Wednesday, February 16 to Wednesday, February 23
Tuesday, March 15 to Saturday, March 19
campus scene with rhododendrons
Monday, March 21 to Friday, May 13
Online Geospatial Certificate Program
Tuesday, March 22 to Saturday, May 14
Klamath Basin Field Course
Monday, August 1 to Sunday, August 14